Reviews

It is our delight for you to have a relaxing, satisfying, and enjoyable stay at our Vacation Penthouse Condo. Please don’t hesitate to ask us any questions!

Please read perfect reviews from our VRBO Listing:

This Condo was great! Perfect location and amenities. Decor was wonderful, layout is spacious and furniture is super comfy. Kitchen was well stocked. We had access to outdoor grills right on the lagoon. Easy walk to Main St and convenient drive to stores and restaurants. Thanks to Glenn & Angie for letting us stay in such a warm and inviting place and for making the VRBO experiance so easy. Wish we could have stayed longer. We will definitely be back.
Southern Hospitality
Lynne C.

Everything was very positive about this location and our stay here.. First, our host Glenn was a pleasure to deal with and was quick to respond to any questions or needs that we had. Second, the unit was well appointed with all the niceties one would expect, from kitchen to living room to bathrooms to overall decor. The underground parking space was a nice perk as well as the exercise room close by, which we used quite a bit. Third, the location of this unit is great because it is close to 2nd Ave and within a nice walking distance to the beach, Main St, Walmart, the Post Office and a number of restaurants.

Glenn definitely provided true Southern hospitality. We look forward to renting from him in the future.

Reviews from our Guest Book

6/23/18 – 6/30/18

Thank you for sharing your condo with us. We had the best vacation we have had in a while. Everything was perfect and we had all that we needed. We look forward to going back with the family sometime. – B’s

6/30/18 – 7/7/18

Thank you for sharing your beach home with us. We enjoyed it very much and hope to come back soon. – The P’s

7/21/18 – 7/29/18

Thank you so much for allowing us to stay at your beautiful space. It was so refreshing for me and my family. We can’t wait to come back again. – The S’ Family

5/03/2019 – 5/05/2019

Thank you for sharing your beach house with us! Your family has always been super accommodating + this experience was no different. The condo had all of the amenities we could need + more! We enjoyed the short walk to the beach + relaxing on the patio after a hot day. The Golden Griddle + Hot Stacks were a great spot for pancakes. H also beat me on the Day Mini Golf Course! Thanks again for such a wonderful experience.  – S’s

5/28/2019 – 50/30-2019

We loved your beautiful condo so much! Its by far the best place we have rented in Myrtle beach. We enjoyed at Haskins and ice cream at Melts. Ducks looked like a great time but couldn’t go beacuse we had K. We love your family.

7/4/19 – 7/14/19

They say everything happens for a reason… Well I guess we were scammed so we ended up renting from you instead, which was truly a blessing! I am so grateful that you reached out to me when the situation happened. You r place is absolutely beautiful + a perfect location. You have everything a family could need or want. As soon we know our date next year we will be in touch! Anyone looking to visit we will surely pass on your name. Had a great time + can not wait to come back! – M Family

We loved your beautiful condo. Thank you so much for allowing us to stay at your place. Hopefully next year if we are invited to softball nationals that we can do it all over. Sorry for drinking all of the good beers and only leaving Miller lite behind. Also awesome choices in restaurants, we were unable to go to to all of them so we will most definitely be back down. – L Family.

8/30/19 – 9/2/19

We had such a wonderufl time! The condo is beautiful and the location is perfect. Thank you for being so good to us! – J Family